Management

Industry Entertainment Partners
Paul M. Brown | Theatrical Manager
Dianne Fraser | Literary Manager

955 South Carrillo Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90048

O: 323.964.9281
E: paulb@industryentertainment.com
E: diannef@industryentertainment.com

TV & Branding

ICM Partners
Maximilian Ulanoff | Branding Agent
Katie Kolben| TV Agent

10250 Constellation Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90067
65 E. 55th Street, New York, NY 10022

O: 212.556.6855
E: max.ulanoff@icmpartners.com
E: katie.kolben@icmpartners.com

Directing & Producing

Small Red Cape
Ben Giroux | Executive Producer
Scott Thomas Reynolds | Head of Production
Arnie Pantoja | Head of Scripted

www.smallredcape.com

E: ben@smallredcape.com

Voice-Over

Danis Panaro Nist
Jeff Danis | Commercials
Natanya Rose | Animation
Kama Nist | Promo

9201 W. Olympic Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

O: 310.432.7800
F: 310.432.7801
E: Jeff@dpntalent.com
E: Natanya@dpntalent.com

Publicist

Platform Public Relations
Angela Mach | Publicist
Lisa Sass | Publicist

2666 N. Beachwood Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90068

O: 323.462.3021
C: 323.462.3020
E: Angela@platformpr.net