Management

Industry Entertainment Partners
Paul M. Brown | Theatrical Manager
Dianne Fraser | Literary Manager

955 South Carrillo Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90048

O: 323.964.9281
E: paulb@industryentertainment.com
E: diannef@industryentertainment.com

Theatrical, TV, & Branding

ICM Partners
Brittany Perlmuter | Theatrical Agent
Maximilian Ulanoff | Branding Agent
Katie Kolben| TV Agent

10250 Constellation Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90067
65 E. 55th Street, New York, NY 10022

O: 212.556.6855
E: brittany.perlmuter@icmpartners.com
E: max.ulanoff@icmpartners.com
E: katie.kolben@icmpartners.com

Directing & Producing

Small Red Cape
Ben Giroux | Executive Producer
Scott Thomas Reynolds | Head of Production
Arnie Pantoja | Head of Scripted

www.smallredcape.com

E: ben@smallredcape.com

Voice-Over

Danis Panaro Nist
Jeff Danis | Commercials
Natanya Rose | Animation
Kama Nist | Promo

9201 W. Olympic Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

O: 310.432.7800
F: 310.432.7801
E: Jeff@dpntalent.com
E: Natanya@dpntalent.com

Publicist

Katz Public Relations
Jessica Katz | Publicist
Melanie DuPont | Publicist

katzpublicrelations.com

O: 818.616.2547
C: 954-478-2720
C: 706.255.2235
E: Jessica@katzpublicrelations.com
E: Melanie@katzpublicrelations.com