Digital / Branding / Theatrical

Buchwald
Maximilian Ulanoff | Digital Agent
Scott Kaufman | Digital Agent
Ryan Andrews | Crossover Agent

10 East 44th Street
New York, NY 10017

O: 212.867.1070
E: Mulanoff@buchwald.com
E: Skaufman@buchwald.com
E: Randrews@buchwald.com

Directing

Superlounge
Dave Ferrell | Executive Producer
Vicki Williams | Executive Producer
Jordan Brady | Executive Producer

www.superlounge.tv

O: 310.699.7645
E: Davefarrell@superlounge.tv
E: Vicki@superlounge.tv

Voice-Over

Danis Panaro Nist
Jeff Danis | Commercials
Natanya Rose | Animation
Kama Nist | Promo

9201 W. Olympic Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

O: 310.432.7800
F: 310.432.7801
E: Jeff@dpntalent.com
E: Natanya@dpntalent.com

Publicist

Platform Public Relations
Angela Mach | Publicist
Lisa Sass | Publicist

2666 N. Beachwood Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90068

O: 323.462.3021
C: 323.462.3020
E: Angela@platformpr.net

Legal

Stone, Genow, Smelkinson, Binder & Christopher
Hannah Mulderink | Attorney

9665 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

O: 310.385.9300
E: hkm@sgsllp.com