Management

Zero Gravity Management
Eric Williams | Lit Manager
Joe Riley | Lit Manager
Ray Jimenez | Digital Manager
Nathan Habben | Theatrical Manager

11110 Ohio Avenue, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90025

O: 310.694.3800
E: jriley@zerogravitymanagement.com
E: nhabben@zerogravitymanagement.com

TV and Film

Activity
Marc Chancer | Agent

4705 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Ste. 203
Studio City, CA 91607

O: 818.308.6420
C: 818.625.6243
E: Marc@origintalent.com

Voice-Over

Danis Panaro Nist
Jeff Danis | Commercials
Natanya Rose | Animation
Kama Nist | Promo

9201 W. Olympic Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

O: 310.432.7800
F: 310.432.7801
E: Jeff@dpntalent.com
E: Natanya@dpntalent.com

Publicist

Platform Public Relations
Angela Mach | Publicist
Lisa Sass | Publicist

2666 N. Beachwood Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90068

O: 323.462.3021
C: 323.462.3020
E: Angela@platformpr.net

Appearances & Conventions

Level Up Entertainment
Joanna Shirley | Partner
Joey Fatone | Partner

www.levelup-entertainment.com

O: 407.385.0370
E: Joanna@levelup-ent.com

Legal Representation

Stone, Genow, Smelkinson, Binder & Christopher
Hannah Mulderink | Attorney

9665 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

O: 310.385.9300
E: hkm@sgsllp.com